unser Team

Geschäftsführung: Ahmed Kenjo a.kenjo@okmedical.team  
       
Verkaufsinnnendienst: Michaela Kenjo m.kenjo@okmedical.team  
  Natascha Brückner n.brueckner@okmedical.team  
       
Verkaufsinnen / -außendienst: Kristina Marino k.marino@okmedical.team  
  Julian Kenjo j.kenjo@okmedical.team  
       
Technik / Geräteprüfung: Eduard Pauls e.pauls@okmedical.team  
  Jürgen Pohl j.pohl@okmedical.team  
       
Logistik: Mona Syrbe m.syrbe@okmedical.team  
       
Buchhaltung: Melanie Stein m.stein@okmedical.team