unser Team

Geschäftsführung: Ahmed Kenjo a.kenjo@okmedical.team
     
Verkaufsinnnendienst: Michaela Kenjo m.kenjo@okmedical.team
  Natascha Brückner n.brueckner@okmedical.team
     
Verkaufsinnen / -außendienst: Kristina Marino k.marino@okmedical.team
     
Technik / Geräteprüfung: Eduard Pauls e.pauls@okmedical.team
  Jürgen Pohl j.pohl@okmedical.team
     
Logistik: Elisabeth Haan  
     
Buchhaltung: Christa Lauterbach-Opper c.lauterbach-opper@okmedical.team